• Superintendent Matt Grose
    mgrose@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5704, ext. 45704 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Julie Rasmussen, Superintendent’s Confidential Assistant
    jrasmussen@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5704, ext. 45704 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Sue Akre, Director of Teaching and Learning
    sakre@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5706, ext. 45706 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Madison Reynolds, Curriculum Secretary
    mreynolds@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5706, ext. 45706 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Kara Lundin, Business Manager
    klundin@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 45775 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Kasie VanQuekelberg, Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
    kvanquekelberg@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5708, ext. 45708 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Jenny Lund, Director of Payroll/Benefits
    jlund@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5806, ext. 45806 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Kacey Hron, Payroll Secretary
    khron@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5790, ext. 45790 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Lyn Rajala, Student Information Services
    lrajala@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5824, ext. 45824 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Linda Mortenson, Accounting
    lmortenson@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41017 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Jen Wilhelm, Accounts Payable
    jwilhelm@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41015 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Kim Hanna, Business Manager Secretary
    khanna@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41003 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Holly Christenson, VeriTime and Aesop Sub System Secretary
    hchristenson@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5722, ext. 45722 Fax: 218-327-5865
    Automated Sub Calling System
    1-800-942-3767

    Emily Hermel, Central Student Enrollment Secretary
    ehermel@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5707, ext. 45707 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Special Services
    Anna Lloyd, Director
    alloyd@isd318.org
    Ken Decoster, Assistant Principal
    kdecoster@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5705, ext. 45817 Fax: 218-327-5742
    Wendi Kruse, Special Services Secretary
    wkruse@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5705, ext. 41005 Fax: 218-327-5742

    Amy Bean, Third Party Billing Secretary
    abean@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5825, ext. 45825 Fax: 218-327-5742

    Bill Schaefer, Assistant Director of Technology
    bschaefer@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5729, ext. 45729 Fax: 218-327-5721

    Nancy Mann, Technology Services Secretary
    nmann@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5724, ext. 45724 Fax: 218-327-5721
    Community & Technology Services

    Melanie DeBay, Director of Community Education
    mdebay@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5725, ext. 45725

    Holly Henriksen, Community Education Secretary
    hhenriksen@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5730, ext. 45730 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Jessica Setness, Communication Coordinator
    jsetness@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5716