• Superintendent Matt Grose
    mgrose@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5704, ext. 45704 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Julie Rasmussen, Superintendent’s & School Board Confidential Assistant
    jrasmussen@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5704, ext. 45704 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Ryan DeBay, Director of Teaching and Learning
    rdebay@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5706, ext. 45706 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Desiree Schneider, Teaching & Learning Administrative Assistant
    dschneider@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5706, ext. 45706 Fax: 218-327-5702

    Kara Lundin, Business Manager
    klundin@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 45775 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Kacey Hron, Controller
    khron@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41003 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Noelle Albers, Business Office Administrative Assistant
    nalbers@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41060 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Jen Wilhelm, Accountant
    jwilhelm@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41017 Fax: 218-327-5865

    OPEN, Accounts Payable Administrative Assistant
    @isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5703, ext. 41015 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Kasie VanQuekelberg, Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
    kvanquekelberg@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5708, ext. 45708 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Holly Christenson, Human Resources Coordinator
    hchristenson@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5722, ext. 45722 Fax: 218-327-5865
    Automated Sub Calling System
    1-800-942-3767

    Carrie Riley, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
    criley@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5727  Fax: 218-327-5865

    Rachelle Dethloff, Benefits Coordinator
    rdethloff@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5806, ext. 45806 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Isaac Olson, Payroll Clerk
    iolson@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5790, ext. 45790 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Linda Larsen, Student Information Services
    llarsen@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5824, ext. 45824 Fax: 218-327-5865

    Anna Lloyd, Special Services Director
    alloyd@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5705, ext. 45817 Fax: 218-327-5742

    Wendi Kruse, Special Services Administrative Assistant
    wkruse@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5705, ext. 41005 Fax: 218-327-5742

    Amy Bean, Third Party Billing Administrative Assistant
    abean@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5825, ext. 45825 Fax: 218-327-5742

    Chris Larson, IASC Technology Director
    clarson@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5700, ext. 41110

    Melanie DeBay, Director of Community Education
    mdebay@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5725, ext. 45725

    Holly Henriksen, Community Education Administrative Assistant
    hhenriksen@isd318.org
    Phone: 218-327-5730, ext. 45730 Fax: 218-327-5702