• Guest Staff Contacts

    Click here to access the Substitute Calling System online.

    Substitute Calling System telephone:
    1-800-942-3767

    Sub System Contact:
    Holly Christenson: 327-5722
    hchristenson@isd318.org

    ISD 318 Payroll and Human Resource Contact Information:
    Phone: 218-327-5700
    Payroll: ext 45790
    Sub System Operator: ext 45722
    Human Resource: ext 45708
    Fax: 218-327-5865

  • Payroll Contacts

    DEER RIVER 317
    Amie Hanson
    218-246-2420
    ahanson@isd317.org

    GRAND RAPIDS & BIGFORK 318
    Kacey Hron
    218-327-5790
    khron@isd318.org

    GREENWAY 316
    Danea Rutherford
    218-245-6517
    drutherford@isd316.org

    HILL CITY 002
    Jodi Gulbraa
    218-697-2394 ext. 104
    jgulbraa@isd002.org

    NORTHLAND 118
    Mel Ford
    218.566.2351 ext 2105
    mford@isd118.org