School Board Members
  • The School Board is made up of Chair Pat Medure, Clerk Molly Miskovich, Treasurer Malissa Bahr, Interim Director Mindy Nuhring, Director Sue Zeige and Director David Marty.


    School Board meeting time (unless otherwise noted)
    7:00 p.m. Official School Board Meeting
    6:30 p.m. Open Forum with School Board members
    The public is invited to meet informally with the School Board members.

    Meetings are held in the Board Room of the Administrative Services Building at 820 NW 1st Ave., Grand Rapids, MN (unless otherwise noted)

    All regular meetings are held via telepresence from the Administrative Board Room and Bigfork School.

    School Board and Legal Status
    The School Board of District 318 is charged by law with the care, management, and control of the schools of the District. The Board shall be composed of six elected members as provided by law together with such ex officio member as may be provided by law. All districts maintaining a classified secondary school shall employ a superintendent who shall be an ex officio member of the board but not entitled to vote therein.

    For more information contact:
    The Superintendent's Office
    Tel: 218-327-5704