GRHS Counselors

  • counselors

Counseling and Student Support Staff

Staff Name Title Email Phone #
Amy Peterson Counseling Secretary apeterson@isd318.org 218-327-5770
Tanis Henderson Counselor, student last names A - D thenderson@isd318.org 218-327-5770
Nate Elsen Counselor, student last names E - Kl nelsen@isd318.org 218-327-5770
Teresa Stephens Counselor, student last names Kn - Rh tstephens@isd318.org 218-327-5770
Sheila Anderson Counselor, student last names Ri - Z sanders1@isd318.org 218-327-5770
Heidi Clairmont Scholarship Coordinator hclairmont@isd318.org 218-327-5760 x41544
Angela Oelke Student Support/Social Worker aoelke@isd318.org 218-327-5760 x41288
Courtney Senger Truancy Prevention Specialist csenger@isd318.org 218-327-5760 x41316