Return to Headlines

Flu Shots Available at ISD 318 Schools

ISD 318 is pairing with Itasca County Public Health to offer flu shots in ISD 318 Schools. This service is more important this year than ever. If you have questions, please contact your building nurse.

Flu shots will be given on the following days and times. Please complete the Flu Shot Consent form. Shots will not be administered without a completed form.

  • Monday, October 12 - East Rapids Elementary from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 13 - Cohasset Elementary from 8:30 am to 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 13 - West Rapids Elementary from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 20 - St. Joe's from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm and ALC, by appointment
  • Friday, October 23 - GRHS from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Monday, October 26- GRHS from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 28 - ISD 318 Administration, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 29 - RJEMS from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Friday, October 30 - RJEMS from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Monday, November 2 - Bigfork School from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 3 - Bigfork School from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm