DEER RIVER 317 - Amie Hanson
218-246-2420 Ahanson@isd317.org



GRAND RAPIDS / BIGFORK 318 - Jennifer Wilhelm
218-327-5790 jwilhelm@isd318.org



GREENWAY 316 - Nancy Hasbargen
218-245-6517 nhasbargen@isd317.org



HILL CITY 002 - Lynn Major
218-697-2394 ext. 104 lmajor@isd002.org



NASHWAUK 319 - Colleen Poderzay
218-885-1280 ext. 51235 cpoderzay@isd319.org



NORTHLAND 118 - Marilyn Ford
218.566.2351 ext 2105 mford@isd118.org