DEER RIVER 317 - Amie Hanson
218-246-2420 Ahanson@isd317.org



FLOODWOOD SCHOOL 698 - Teresa Hart
218-476-2285, ext. 105 thart@isd698.org



GRAND RAPIDS / BIGFORK 318 - Jennifer Wilhelm
218-327-5790 jwilhelm@isd318.org



GREENWAY 316 - Tanya Elich
218-247-7306 (ext 26517) telich@isd316.org



HILL CITY 002 - Patty Sawdey
218-697-2394 ext 104 psawdey@hillcity.k12.mn.us



NASHWAUK 319 - Colleen Poderzay
218-885-1280 ext. 51235 cpoderzay@isd319.org



NORTHLAND 118 - Marilyn Ford
218.566.2351 ext 2105 mford@isd118.org